Membership Tiers

Membership Tiers

New membership tiers

The new tiers will be Burgundy, Silver, Gold and Platinum. Qpoints required to qualify for Silver tier will be 150 Qpoints, 300 Qpoints for Gold and 600 Qpoints for Platinum.


Existing Privilege Club and Burgundy members will be merged into the Burgundy tier, which becomes the base level of the programme and will no longer require requalification.

Burgundy members will receive new Burgundy membership cards upon their first earning activity with Qatar Airways Privilege Club after 4th October 2013.


To know about member benefits, click here

Back to AllPreviousNext

More exciting destinations

Destinations also viewed